Preferred Vendors

Over the years I’ve had the opportunity to work with some of the finest wedding and event service providers in Upstate NY. Those listed below have, in my opinion, demonstrated excellence time and again and have deemed themselves worthy of your consideration.

Coordinators/Planners

All Occasions by Maria

Maria Montemagno

Phone: (607) 760-0613

Email: Maria@AllOccasionsbyMaria.com

Web: www.AllOccasionsbyMaria.com

Terra Rosa

Tara Reimer

Phone: (607) 257-7200

Email: Shop@Terra-Rosa.com

Web: www.Terra-Rosa.com

Decorators

Webb Events and Décor

Stacey Webb

Phone: (607) 343-6087

Email: smwebb@stny.rr.com

Web: www.EventsThatWow.vpweb.com

Officiants & Celebrants

Ceremonies & Event Planning… Finger Lakes

Barbara Behrmann

Phone: (607) 272-5436

Email: Barb@CeremoniesAndEvents.com

Web: www.CeremoniesAndEvents.com

Photographers

Rick Bacmanski Photography Elmira Photographer

Rick Bacmanski PhotoArtistry

Phone: (607) 739-0741

Email: info@rickbacmanski.com

Web: www.RickBacmanski.com

Lynn Barsigian Binghamton Photographer

Lynn Barsigian Photography

Phone: (607) 748-9749

Email: lbars@stny.rr.com

Web: www.LynnBarsigianPhotography.com

Captured Emotions Portraits Binghamton Photographer

Captured Emotions Portraits

Jeannette Hampp

Phone: (607) 727-6213

Email: info@CapturedEmotionsPortraits.com

Web: www.CapturedEmotionsPortraits.com

Heather Esposito Binghamton Wedding Photographer

Heather Esposito Photography

Phone: (607) 754-6444

Email: heather@esposphotos.com

Web: www.EsposPhotos.com

Robert Kaussner Photography

Phone: (607) 273-1730

Email: rk1@rkaussnerphoto.com

Web: www.RKaussnerPhoto.com

Receptions Halls

Aurora Inn Reception and Banquet facility Cayuga Lake Aurora NY

Aurora Inn

Heather Davidson

Phone: (315) 364-8888

Email: hdavidson@Aurora-Inn.com

Web: www.Aurora-Inn.com

John Joseph Inn and Elizabeth Restaurant

John Joseph Inn and Elizabeth Restaurant

Phone: (607) 533-0097

Email: john@jjande.com

Web: www.JJandE.com

The McKinley

The McKinley

Alisha Fisher, director of catering and sales

Phone: (607) 349-5699

Email: afisher@afvusa.com

Web: www.McKinleyCatering.com

Terra Cotta Catering Binghamton NY

Terra Cotta Catering

Suzanne Clark; Director of Sales

Phone: (607) 348-0518

Email: suzanne@terracottacatering.com

Web: www.TerraCottaCatering.com

Traditions at the Glen Receptions Hall Johnson City NY

Traditions at the Glen

Stacey Forkey; Corporate and catering sales

Phone: (607) 797-2381 ext. 2220

Email: Stacey.Forkey@TraditionsResort.com

Web: www.TraditionsResort.com

Videographers

Creative Video Productions

Jim Winslow

Phone: (607) 754-6767

Email: creativevideo@stny.rr.com

Web: www.CreativeVideo1.com

Video Network, Inc

Mary Beth Longo

Phone: (315) 430-5247

Email: mbl@twcny.rr.com

Web: www.VideoNetworkInc.com

If you contact any of these vendors please let them know where you heard about their services.